Eye of the Tigger Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Elemental Shaman, a Social and maybe a fellow Raider in future.

2 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Elemental Shaman, a Social and maybe a fellow Raider in future. Empty [ACCEPTED] Elemental Shaman, a Social and maybe a fellow Raider in future.

Post  xlarona Mon Sep 19, 2011 8:26 am

Greetings, as an opening. Here is my application. (Worst introduction ever...) Btw: I'm Xlaronak. I took name already and can't use in this. Sorry for that ^^
Name: Umur
Life in a Real Universe: I'm a student that studying Industrial Designing. I love books, art and my best friends than everything else(In a manly way!!! (!) I love to drink a few beers with my friends most of the time. I'm not a man of tight programs and schedules. It will sound fake again but I see myself as a kind person and I'm really open minded for every idea. Well except Crimes Against Humanity and Life...

Armory:

Description: First, About what you see in armory: I'm not raiding since WoTLK and I'm in a leveling guild so my gear is not fully enchanted but I can reach to every one of then (full on rep etc.)
As I can't find raids easily without achivements, my first target is getting hit capped with medium-low reforge. After that my targets are Haste-Mastery items which is pretty optimal for elemental. My gemming and reforging will be Hit Cap>Int>Haste>Mastery in this scenerio.

I play my character as a realiable DPS which can help and enhance others about stats and healing (in emergency). My DPS is 13k on lvl88 boss dummy without Heroism and flask. Have "fortune cookie" recipe so I have "well fed" buff. I'm open to criticism about my playstyle, dps and if I make it to the main raid team I am usually ok to take one for the group.

And about my Glyph Of Unleashed Lightning: I think mobilty is mostly major part of the Cata Raids so I enhanced my filler spell for mobilty.