Eye of the Tigger Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Declined] Glordar, the retri paladin application

Go down

[Declined] Glordar, the retri paladin application Empty [Declined] Glordar, the retri paladin application

Post  Glordarr Mon Sep 19, 2011 6:20 pm

Name: Alper

Real life: I'm a student at university atm. I drink a lot, go out a lot, have fun a lot. Have been playing guitar for 6 years. Hmm.. dont know what else to say, you will know me in time thats better actually:) i hope:p
Character: Retribution Paladin
Armory:
Description: I choosed retri talent tree because paladin dps is fun and dont see me arrogant but there are very few players that can play retri paladin well. I have been playing with my paladin from the start of Wotlk, and i played warlock between Vanilla-Wotlk which i still have on alliance side named Tyler. To improve my performance i keep checking elitistjerks and ask someone who knows this class better than me(if there exist:p ). I'm always open to logical advices.
Experience:
Vanilla: MC, ZG, AQ20
TBC: Karazhan, Gruul's Lair, Magtheridon's Lair, TK: The Eye, Zul'Aman
Wotlk: Naxx full, ToC 10 done with a tribute to insanity, ToC25 full, Icc10 HC (11/12) with all achies, Icc25 HC (4/12)
Cataclysm: Downed a few bosses at start then i stopped playing WoW