Eye of the Tigger Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Shadow Priest "Excellency"

4 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Shadow Priest "Excellency" Empty [ACCEPTED] Shadow Priest "Excellency"

Post  Excel Tue Dec 27, 2011 7:56 pm

• Name: Alex (Aleksander)
• Real life: I'm currently a student in London University doing Psychology Degree and working in central London as a Chef in a cafe. Those two professions are my hobbies, I am interested in analysing people and working with them, also have a big passion for cooking masterpieces that once my head chef taught me when I worked in a Restaurant. So happened to be that I do not have a Girlfriend anymore and now I've got plenty of time on my hands. For that reason I started playing WoW again and got back to PVE.
• Character: Undead Shadow Priest
• Armory: eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/karazhan/Excellency/simple
• Description: I've been playing as a priest since vanilla and played long enough to suprass websites like shadowpriests.com, if there are any changes to my class I visit